hosa Virginia - Future Health Professionals

Resources

PositionNameHOSA Email address
PresidentKatie Hruzakatiehruza@virginiahosa.org
Vice-PresidentColleen Browncolleenbrown@virginiahosa.org
SecretaryAmaya Reynoldsamayareynolds@virginiahosa.org
ReporterPuja Punukollupujapunukollu@virginiahosa.org
HistorianAaliyah Turneraaliyahturner@virginiahosa.org
ParliamentarianDavid Betanzodavidbetanzo@virginiahosa.org
Region 1 VPSam Montantesammontante@virginiahosa.org
Region 2 VPRebecca Levell (PS)rebeccalevell@virginiahosa.org
Region 3 VPCarlyn Fogarthycarlynfogarthy@virginiahosa.org
Region 4 VPLillian Harrislillyharris@virginiahosa.org
Region 5 VPJulia Shrevejuliashreve@virginiahosa.org
Region 6 VPJ’Cari WatkinsJ’cariwatkins@virginiahosa.org
Region 7 VPJason Stewartjasonstewart@virginiahosa.org